That drives me

I was enjoying my meal and the home till something made me smile ,my mom asked about it and I was like just an old memory.
Memories are eternal thing you can cherish it for any period of time I believe they are the way by which we can travel back and enjoy the already happened moment.
    I guess speed of light is the measure of the memories scientifically generally.That drives me is the longing for the moments I enjoyed most in the past. Whatever I do, did and going to do is all about matter of time but ultimate thing is your comparison is against you.
You always do right at present and always somehow it gets wrong at past, what is that?, every thing we learned respect is coming through somebody mistakes. Mistakes which are theory for everyone but the memory for the creator of them.
     Now as the time passes as the life become more easy and you confident new goals will get achieved, new memories will get archived and the everlasting cycle of doing something new memorable will be always on.

 

One thought on “That drives me

  1. Pingback: That drives me | lackofneuron

Leave a comment